CUSTOMER SERVICE CONTACTS:

Next Freight

Jorge Lopez
CEO
562-942-0545 Office
909-753-3522 Cell 24/7
jorge@nextfreight.com

Next Freight

Silvia Lopez
Accounting
562-942-0545 Office
silvia@nextfreight.com



Next Freight

Yasmin Cornejo
Arizona Shipments
562-942-0545 Office
yasmin@nextfreight.com
8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Next Freight

Brenda Salazar
Office Manager
Local Shipments
562-942-0545 Office
brenda@nextfreight.com
8:00 am – 4:30 pm



Next Freight

Isaac Jimenez
Operations
562-942-0545 Office
323-314-6091 Cell
isaac@nextfreight.com
10:00 am – 8:00pm

Next Freight

Luis Hernandez
Dispatch Supervisor
562-942-0545 Office
562-395-2521 Cell
luis@nextfreight.com
6:00 am - 5:30 pm



Next Freight

Humberto Maya
Warehouse Manager
562-942-0545 Office
909-821-7172 Cell
humberto@nextfreight.com
10:00 am - 10:00 pm

Next Freight

David Fuentes
Northern Shipments & Warehouse
562-942-0545 Office
323-329-3047 Cell
warehouse@nextfreight.com
3 am – 3:00 pm



Next Freight

Vladimir Gonzalez
DOT & Safety / HR
562-942-0545 Office
213-296-9434 Cell
dot@nextfreight.com
8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Next Freight

Hector M. Lozano
IT / Dispatch
562-942-0545 Office
323-236-8241 Cell
lozahe@nextfreight.com

Next Freight Inc Hours of Operation
Office: 8 am to 4:30 pm
Warehouse: 6 am to 10 pm
To schedule orders please email: dispatch@nextfreight.com
Monday to Friday (Extra Charges on Saturday & Sunday)